Some Favorite Stuff

One of the benefits of being financially challenged is that I take a good deal of time and thought before purchasing items.  I had to be sure I need it and that I’m getting it at the best possible price/quality.

One of my early purchases which I can say has changed my life is my body pillow.

Over the last 4 years I’ve struggled a great deal with sleep.  And when I struggle with sleep I end up with a great deal of pain in my hips and knees.  The pain then makes it harder to sleep.  You see the problem.

I had no idea how helpful a body pillow would be.  I have no more hip or knee pain and have very few problems with sleep since I started using it.  What a difference a full night’s sleep can make in your life.

If you’ve never tried one, I heartily recommend giving it a shot.

Leave a Reply

