Galatians and Thessalonians for Everyone

galatiansNo surprise that I’m reading another of N. T. Wright’s ‘For Everyone’ books.  As usual, this book was excellent.

Finishing the book raises a few questions:

– Ebook vs. hard copy – I had some in this series when I was in the UK, but didn’t have the space to pack them.  I like having the hard copy of these resources, but given my love of moving, ebooks are a lot lighter.  I now have some in ebook and some in hard copy.

– Does anyone know of a similar excellent resource for the Old Testament?  I’m feeling a little unbalanced after reading all of these Wright books.

– Has anyone read the Lent series?  Are they just pieces out of his other books, or original material?

Leave a Reply

