Back in Action

New laptop, new lease on blogging.  I can finally catch up on my email.  What a difference working technology makes.  And a shout out to the Time Machine backup system.  My new laptop had everything the same as the old laptop.  Everything transferred with no pain.  Even my passwords transferred.  I was super impressed!

An anti-shout out to Charter Communications.  I called on a small thing about my wireless.  Their voice recognition software misheard me and took down my whole system.  My follow up phone call (their automated system also hung up on me) was not very comfortable.

Lots catch up of book reviews to come!

Leave a Reply

