Year Project #10: Buy New Tires

smblog2015-01-01 05.16.22It seems fitting for January for a very ‘grown-up’ and slightly painful goal.  My tires have been getting lower and lower.  Since my circumstances have been uncertain, I didn’t want to put more money into my car.  Then snow started in November and things got much more urgent.

In the end, I found a sale on a good set of tires.  They were still very very expensive, but at least I feel safer when I drive.  Not a very fun way to spend that amount of money, but necessary!

Leave a Reply

