Best of Television

themuppetsI don’t think 2015 is a good year for network television.  My only new shows this year were The Muppets and Code Black.

Online, on the other other hand…

Grace & Frankie is great.  Funny.  Smart.

The Almighty Johnsons was so different and yet so good.

W1A is so quirky and yet I couldn’t stop watching.

And I finally discovered The Wire.  What a great program (except Season 2).

I’m also late to the game with Empire, which seems Shakespearean to me.

Leave a Reply

